The School of Personal and Professional Learning Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

FACULTY

COURSE

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

Ballesteros, Nancy

Spanish for Healthcare workers

BOHN-312

(661) 362-9373

nancy.ballesteros@canyons.edu

Beauregard-Vasques, Linda

Career Skills

 

 

linda.beauregard-vasquez@canyons.edu

Boylan, Joseph

ESL

BOHN-312

 

joseph.boylan@canyons.edu

Brown, Kerry

College Skills

CHCS-212

(661) 362-3270

kerry.brown@canyons.edu

Cassady, Brian

Citizenship

 

(661) 362-4691

brian.cassady@canyons.edu

Chung, Christina

Human Resource

HSLH-311

(661) 362-3127

christina.chung@canyons.edu

Cordero, Michelle

ESL

 

 

michelle.cordero@canyons.edu

Daly, Colleen

 English

 

 

colleen.daly@canyons.edu

De Los Reyes, Frank

Computers

 

 

frank.delosreyes@canyons.edu

Fisher, Ying

ESL

 

 

ying.fisher@canyons.edu

Francis, John

Career Skills

 

(661) 362-6018

john.francis@canyons.edu

Glapa-Grossklag, Anna

ESL

 

(661) 362-6056

anna.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu

Granillo, Ashley

English

 

 

ashley.granillo@canyons.edu

Haglund, Kimberly

Career Skills

 

 

kimberly.haglund@canyons.edu

Haiduk-Pollack, Cynthia

Career Skills

 

 

cindy.pollack@canyons.edu

Happel, Harriet

Career Skills

   

harriet.happel@canyons.edu

Harris, Angela

College Skills

CHCS-212

(661) 362-3275

angela.harris@canyons.edu

He, Yichen

ESL

 

(661) 362-6702

yichen.he@canyons.edu

Hinshaw, Susan

     

susan.hinshaw@canyons.edu

Hooper, Lisa

Health and Fitness

EPEK-125

(661) 362-3471

lisa.hooper@canyons.edu

Issa, Yasser

Career Skills

STCN-111

(661) 362-3438

yasser.issa@canyons.edu

Jones-Chambers, Makesha

CSEC

 

 

makesha.jones-chambers@canyons.edu

Loaiza, Albert

College Skills

WPEK-107

(661) 362-3611

albert.loaiza@canyons.edu

Lofton, Otmara (Maggie)

GED Preparation

 

 

maggie.lofton@canyons.edu

MacLean, Heather

ESL

MENH-341

(661) 362-5934

heather.maclean@canyons.edu

Mansfield, Michael

CBEST

 

 

michael.mansfield@canyons.edu

Markarian, Maral

Computers

 

(661) 362-7779

maral.markarian@canyons.edu

Martinez, Gabriela

     

gabriela.martinez@canyons.edu

Money-Lopez, Raquel Armendariz

Education      

Nguyen, Anh

College Skills

   

anh.nguyen@canyons.edu

Ortega, Aivee

College Skills    

aivee.ortega@canyons.edu

Pakgohar, Minoo

Older Adult    

minoo.pakgohar@canyons.edu

Panczenko, Andralena

ESL    

andralena.panczenko@canyons.edu

Paraon, Tanya

Math Skills    

tanya.paraon@canyons.edu

Patnaik, Nandini

ESL    

nandini.patnaik@canyons.edu

Prier, Susan

GED Preparation CHCS-167 (661) 362-3631

susan.prier@canyons.edu

Reardon, April

College Skills SSC-117 (661) 362-3119

april.reardon@canyons.edu

Rieck, Garrett

Career Skills  BOHN-312  (661) 362-2199

rieck.garrett@canyons.edu 

Rix, Thomas

ESL    

thomas.rix@canyons.edu

Salcido, Yessica

GED Preparation    

Yessica.salcido@canyons.edu

Simpson, Kathryn

ESL    

 kate.simpson@canyons.edu

Srapyan, Gohar

Career Skills X6   (661) 362-3286

 gohar.srapyan@canyons.edu

Tripoli, David

Health and Fitness  BOHN-312 (661) 362-6008 

david.tripoli@canyons.edu

Tubb, Linda

Career Skills  BOHN  (661) 362-7025 linda.tubb@canyons.edu

Wright, Yara

ESL     yara.wright@canyons.edu