The School of Personal and Professional Learning Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FACULTY

COURSE

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

Alonzo-Aylon, Eva

College Skills

CHCS-204

(661) 362-5417

eva.alonzoaylon@canyons.edu

Arnold, Eric

Construction Technology

SCOH-311

 

eric.arnold@canyons.edu

Baghoomian, Zorik

ESL

 

 

zorik.baghoomian@canyons.edu

Ballesteros, Nancy

Spanish for Healthcare workers

BOHN-312

(661) 362-9373

nancy.ballesteros@canyons.edu

Beauregard-Vasques, Linda

Career Skills

 

 

linda.beauregard-vasquez@canyons.edu

Boylan, Joseph

ESL

BOHN-312

 

joseph.boylan@canyons.edu

Bretz, Jefferey

ESL

 

 

jeffrey.bretz@canyons.edu

Brown, Kerry

College Skills

CHCS-212

(661) 362-3270

kerry.brown@canyons.edu

Cassady, Brian

Citizenship

 

(661) 362-4691

brian.cassady@canyons.edu

Chung, Christina

Human Resource

HSLH-311

(661) 362-3127

christina.chung@canyons.edu

Claire, Patricia

ESL

 

 

patti.claire@canyons.edu

Cordero, Michelle

ESL

 

 

michelle.cordero@canyons.edu

Crater, Matthew

Health and Fitness

WPEK-016

 

matthew.crater@canyons.edu

Daly, Colleen

 English

 

 

colleen.daly@canyons.edu

De Los Reyes, Frank

Computers

 

 

frank.delosreyes@canyons.edu

Edmond, Jerry

Computers / Career Skills

 

(661) 362-3610

jerry.edmond@canyons.edu

Escobar, Victoria

ESL

 

 

victoria.escobar@canyons.edu

Fisher, Ying

ESL

 

 

ying.fisher@canyons.edu

Francis, John

Career Skills

 

(661) 362-6018

john.francis@canyons.edu

Freund, Gayle

Career Skills

STCN-122

(661) 362-5259

gayle.freund@canyons.edu

Garcia, Patricia

College Skills

CHCS-225

 

patricia.garcia@canyons.edu

Glapa-Grossklag, Anna

ESL

 

(661) 362-6056

anna.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu

Granillo, Ashley

English

 

 

ashley.granillo@canyons.edu

Haglund, Kimberly

Career Skills

 

 

kimberly.haglund@canyons.edu

Haiduk-Pollack, Cynthia

Career Skills

 

 

cindy.pollack@canyons.edu

Hamawe, Samir

College Skills

CHCS

(661) 362-7067

samir.hamawe@canyons.edu

Harris, Angela

College Skills

CHCS-212

(661) 362-3275

angela.harris@canyons.edu

Hawn, Jamie

GED Preparation

 

 

jamie.hawn@canyons.edu

He, Yichen

ESL

 

(661) 362-6702

yichen.he@canyons.edu

Hoelle, Nicole

ESL

BONH-308

 

nicole.hoelle@canyons.edu

Hooper, Garrett

College Skills

A-101

(661) 362-3488

garrett.hooper@canyons.edu

Hooper, Lisa

Health and Fitness

EPEK-125

(661) 362-3471

lisa.hooper@canyons.edu

Hurdle, William

Land Surveying

 

 

william.hurdle@canyons.edu

Iacenda, Ted

Health and Fitness

WPEK

(661) 362-3526

ted.iacenda@canyons.edu

Issa, Yasser

Career Skills

STCN-111

(661) 362-3438

yasser.issa@canyons.edu

Jones-Chambers, Makesha

CSEC

 

 

makesha.jones-chambers@canyons.edu

Juanqueira, Joao

Spanish for Healthcare Workers

   

joao.junqueira@canyons.edu

Kaminsky, Alisha

College Skills

X-6

 

alisha.kaminsky@canyons.edu

Law, Tony

College Skills

CCC, QUAD-1A

 

tony.law@canyons.edu

Ling, Susan

College Skills

SCOH-103

(661) 362-3352

susan.ling@canyons.edu

Loaiza, Albert

College Skills

WPEK-107

(661) 362-3611

albert.loaiza@canyons.edu

Lofton, Otmara (Maggie)

GED Preparation

 

 

maggie.lofton@canyons.edu

Lozano, Dora

College Skills

STCN-123D

(661) 362-327

dora.lozano@canyons.edu

Macaranas, Mildred

College Skills

 

(661) 362-3288

mildred.macaranas@canyons.edu

MacLean, Heather

ESL

MENH-341

(661) 362-5934

heather.maclean@canyons.edu

Mansfield, Michael

CBEST

 

 

michael.mansfield@canyons.edu

Markarian, Maral

Computers

 

(661) 362-7779

maral.markarian@canyons.edu

Marrott, Cynthia

ESL

 

 

cyndi.marrott@canyons.edu

Martinez, Graciela

College Skills

 

(661) 362-3668

graciela.martinez@canyons.edu

Martinsson, Cynthia

ESL

 

(661) 362-6640

cynthia.martinsson@canyons.edu

Morris, Anthony

College Skills

CHCS-238

(661) 362-3148

anthony.morris@canyons.edu

Morsey, Ronnalee

ESL

 

 

ronnalee.morsey@canyons.edu

Nguyen, Anh

College Skills

   

anh.nguyen@canyons.edu

Ortega, Aivee

College Skills    

aivee.ortega@canyons.edu

Pakgohar, Minoo

Older Adult    

minoo.pakgohar@canyons.edu

Panczenko, Andralena

ESL    

andralena.panczenko@canyons.edu

Paraon, Tanya

Math Skills    

tanya.paraon@canyons.edu

Park, Sarah

College Skills    

sarah.park@canyons.edu

Patnaik, Nandini

ESL    

nandini.patnaik@canyons.edu

Peattie, Kate

Education    

catherine.peattie@canyons.edu

Perez, Concepcion

College Skills A-101 (661) 362-5891

concepcion.perez@canyons.edu

Prier, Susan

GED Preparation CHCS-167 (661) 362-3631

susan.prier@canyons.edu

Reardon, April

College Skills SSC-117 (661) 362-3119

april.reardon@canyons.edu

Reina. Michelle

College Skills SSC-116 (661) 362-3640

michelle.reina@canyons.edu

Richter, Christy

College Skills    

christy.richter@canyons.edu

Rieck, Garrett

Career Skills  BOHN-312  (661) 362-2199

rieck.garrett@canyons.edu 

Rix, Thomas

ESL    

thomas.rix@canyons.edu

Robert, Donna

Career Skills  MENH-340  

donna.robert@canyons.edu

Rousselo, Heather

Career Skills    

heather.rousselo@canyons.edu 

Sack, Judith

Career Skills    

judith.sack@canyons.edu

Salcido, Yessica

GED Preparation    

Yessica.salcido@canyons.edu

Schilling, Tova

ESL    

 tova.schilling@canyons.edu

Shaker, Elizabeth

College Skills  CCC-1A  (661) 362-3807

 liz.shaker@canyons.edu

Sharma-Chopra, Loveleen

ESL    

 loveleen.sharma-chopra@canyons.edu

Simpson, Kathryn

ESL    

 kate.simpson@canyons.edu

Solomon, Diane (Olga)

College Skills  CHCS  (661) 362-3340

diane.solomon@canyons.ed

Srapyan, Gohar

Career Skills X6   (661) 362-3286

 gohar.srapyan@canyons.edu

Stuart, Sara

Computer  BOHN-239  (661) 362-3705

sara.stuart@canyons.edu

Swerdloff, Jordan

ESL    

jordan.swerdloff@canyons.edu 

Torgeson, Erika

College Skills CCC-1A   (661) 362-3912

erika.torgeson@canyons.edu

Tripoli, David

Health and Fitness  BOHN-312 (661) 362-6008 

david.tripoli@canyons.edu

Tubb, Linda

Career Skills  BOHN  (661) 362-7025 linda.tubb@canyons.edu

Vander Leek, Ana

Career Skills  CHCS-155  (661) 362-5891 ana.vanderleek@canyons.edu 

Waltz, Joseph

Land Surveying     joseph.waltz@canyons.edu 

Windsor, John

Green Gardening      john.windsor@canyons.edu

Wright, Yara

ESL     yara.wright@canyons.edu

Yeh, Lauren

College Skills  SCOH-103  (661) 362-3341 lauren.yeh@canyons.edu