Contact Us

Name - Title   Email
Mojdeh Mahn - Director, TLC and Associate Dean, Learning Resources 661-362-3346 Mojdeh.Mahn@Canyons.edu
Olivia Ryan - Assistant Director, TLC 323-998-1210 Olivia.Ryan@Canyons.edu
Sharon Johnston - TLC Instructional Support Coordinator 661-362-3443 Sharon.Johnston@Canyons.edu
Mary Brunty - Coordinator: Math, Science, and Engineering   Mary.Brunty@Canyons.edu
Alex Halcyon - Coordinator: Computer Science, Multimedia, CAWT, and Networking   Alexander.Halcyon@Canyons.edu
Frederick Bobola- Coordinator: Humanities, Social Sciences, Languages   Frederick.Bobola@Canyons.edu
Rebecca Rassool - TLC Data Management Specialist   Rebecca.Rassool@Canyons.edu
Rachel Randall - TLC Testing Specialist   Rachel.Randall@Canyons.edu
Erin Delaney - Faculty: TLC/English 661-362-3349

Erin.Delaney@Canyons.edu

Kristen Larson- TLC Testing Clerk   Kristen.Larson@Canyons.edu
Jimmie Diaz - TLC Testing Clerk   Jimmie.Diaz@Canyons.edu
Jamie Sharman - TLC Testing Clerk   Jamie.Slusher@Canyons.edu

Important Numbers

Location Phone Number
Canvas Support (877) 889-9052