Academic Affairs Directory

 

Omar Torres

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Email: omar.torres@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3135

 

Paul Wickline

Associate Vice President, Educational Pathways

Email: paul.wickline@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3152

 

Harriet Happel

Dean, Career Education

Email: harriet.happel@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3653

 

Dianne Avery

Administrative Assistant to Omar Torres

Email: dianne.avery@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3640

 

Lisa Raigosa

Administrative Assistant to Paul Wickline

Email: lisa.raigosa@canyons.edu

Phone: ​661-362-3583

 

Nancy Sandoval

Administrative Assistant to Harriet Happel

Email: nancy.sandoval@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3293

 

Patrick Backes

Articulation Officer and Curriculum Analyst

Email: patrick.backes@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-5479

 

Alberto Lopez

Instructional Support Analyst

Email: alberto.lopez@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-3303

 

Angelica Franco

Instructional Support Program Coordinator

Email: angelica.franco@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-5640

 

Connie Palazzolo

Instructional Service Agreement (ISA) Coordinator

Email: connie.palazzolo@canyons.edu

Phone: 661-362-5006

 

Evis Wilson

Student Learning Outcomes (SLO) Technician

Email: evis.wilson@canyons.edu

Phone: ​661-362-3395​​