Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Buccat, JasonBuccat, Jason Classified, Information Technology Network Technician IV Information Technology (IT) BONH-107 (661) 362-3582 jason.buccat@canyons.edu
Burns, StephenBurns, Stephen Classified, Web Developer Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) HSLH-324 (661) 362-7800 stephen.burns@canyons.edu
Chandran, SanthyChandran, Santhy Classified, Web Programmer/Analyst Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-203 (661) 362-3365 santhy.chandran@canyons.edu
Dagley, JessicaDagley, Jessica Adult Hourly, Information Technology (IT) Information Technology (IT) BONHI 107 (661) 362-0520 jessica.dagley@canyons.edu
Dioquino, MichaelDioquino, Michael Classified Administrator, Director, Enterprise Systems Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) HSLH-325 (661) 362-3638 michael.dioquino@canyons.edu
Doyle, TimDoyle, Tim Classified, Network Engineer/Analyst I Information Technology (IT) BONH-107 (661) 362-3484 tim.doyle@canyons.edu
Escobar, MauricioEscobar, Mauricio Classified, Information Technology Technician IV (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3669 mauricio.escobar@canyons.edu
Estrella, ChadEstrella, Chad Classified, System Administrator I Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) HSLH-324 (661) 362-5537 chad.estrella@canyons.edu
Felch, AnnaFelch, Anna Classified, Programmer/Analyst Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-212 (661) 362-3706 anna.felch@canyons.edu
Fors, AlejandraFors, Alejandra Adult Hourly, MIS Short Term Employee Management Information Systems (MIS)   alejandra.fors@canyons.edu
Gallagher, MaureenGallagher, Maureen Classified, Administrative Assistant III (Information Technology Information Technology (IT) BONH-107 (661) 362-3546 maureen.gallagher@canyons.edu
Garbett, JackGarbett, Jack Classified, Information Technology Technician II (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) CCC, Quad 2, Room 205 (661) 362-3849 jack.garbett@canyons.edu
Garcia, MarkGarcia, Mark Classified Administrator, Director, Management Information Systems (MIS) Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-206 mark.garcia@canyons.edu
Gonzalez, SoniaGonzalez, Sonia Classified, MIS Data Analyst Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-208 (661) 362-3301 sonia.gonzalez@canyons.edu
Gunther, MichaelGunther, Michael Classified, Systems Security Administrator Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) BONH-107 (661) 362-3536 michael.gunther@canyons.edu
Harris, JocelynHarris, Jocelyn Adult Hourly, Information Technology (IT) Information Technology (IT) BONH-107 (661) 362-3507 jocelyn.harris@canyons.edu
Hernandez, PeterHernandez, Peter Classified, Information Technology Technician IV (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3197 peter.hernandez@canyons.edu
Hull, HsiawenHull, Hsiawen Classified Administrator, Director, Technology Services (TS) Information Technology (IT)/Technology Services (TS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3666 hsiawen.hull@canyons.edu
Kirby, ClaudiaKirby, Claudia Classified, Information Technology Coordinator I (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3054 claudia.kirby@canyons.edu
Krueger, MartinKrueger, Martin Classified, MIS Systems Coordinator I Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-210 (661) 362-3707 martin.krueger@canyons.edu
Lee, NorisLee, Noris Classified, Web Application Programmer/Analyst Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) HSLH-324 (661) 362-3485 noris.lee@canyons.edu
Lopez, NoelLopez, Noel Classified, Information Technology Technician II (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3176 noel.lopez@canyons.edu
Lund, DerekLund, Derek Classified, Senior Programmer/Analyst Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-206 (661) 362-3350 derek.lund@canyons.edu
Maldonado, ChrisMaldonado, Chris Classified, Information Help Desk Specialist (Computer Support) 72.5% Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3953 chris.maldonado@canyons.edu
Mcdonald, GenevieveMcdonald, Genevieve Classified, Information Technology Help Desk Specialist (72.5%) Information Technology (IT) Technology Services (TS) BONH-107 (661) 362-3953 genevieve.mcdonald@canyons.edu
Neal, ChrisNeal, Chris Classified, Information Technology Technician III (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-106 (661) 362-3012 chris.neal@canyons.edu
Olsen, RickOlsen, Rick Classified, System Administrator III Information Technology (IT)/Enterprise Systems (ES) HSLH-324 (661) 362-3537 rick.olsen@canyons.edu
Paras, AileenParas, Aileen Part-Time Classified MIS Bonh 209 (661) 362-3314 aileen.paras@canyons.edu
Smith, JustinSmith, Justin Classified, Computer Support Coordinator I Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS) BONH-107 (661) 362-5536 justin.smith@canyons.edu
Sumampong, OliverSumampong, Oliver Classified, Information Technology Technician II (Computer Support) Information Technology (IT) Computer Support Services (CSS)   (661) 362-3538 oliver.sumampong@canyons.edu
Temple, JamesTemple, James Classified Administrator, Vice President, Technology Information Technology (IT) BONH-101 (661) 362-3535 jim.temple@canyons.edu
Trujillo, PhillipTrujillo, Phillip Classified, Web Programmer/Analyst Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-202 (661) 362-3313 phillip.trujillo@canyons.edu
Yazdani, FaiqaYazdani, Faiqa Classified, Programmer Management Information Systems (MIS) BONH-211 (661) 362-3046 faiqa.yazdani@canyons.edu