About Campus Life & Student Engagement

What We Do

Services Provided
  • ASG Computer Labs
  • Campus Vendors
  • Canyon Country Campus Services
Programs Offered
  • Associated Student Government (ASG)
  • Clubs & Organizations
Campus Events
  • Welcome Week
  • Honor Graduate Reception
  • Grad Fair
  • Commencement Ceremony
We Make
  • Student ID Cards
  • Department Badges
We Sell
  • Discount Movie Tickets
  • Discount Theme Park Tickets
  • Discount Bus Passes
  • Photo Print Cards


Staff Contact Info

Kelly Dapp, Director, Campus Life & Student Engagement
(661) 362-3983
Email:  Kelly.dapp@canyons.edu

Joanna Kelly, Student Services Coordinator I - ASG Computer Lounge (CCC)
(661) 362-3840
Email: Joanna.kelly@canyons.edu

Lynn Huh, Student Services Coordinator I - Valencia
(661) 362-3502
Email: Lynn.huh@canyons.edu

Robin Herndon, Student Services Technician II
(661) 362-3142
Email: Robin.herndon@canyons.edu

Melinda Ursetta, ASG Technician II
(661) 362-3143
Email: Melinda.ursetta@canyons.edu

Ronna Randall, Student Services Specialist II
(661) 362-5050
Email: Ronna.randall@canyons.edu

Jacob Johnson, Student Services Specialist I
(661) 362-5050
Email: Jacob.johnson@canyons.edu