Faculty


 

Full Time Faculty

faculty - Nicole Faudree
Nicole Faudree

Co-Chair of the Business Department
Nicole.Faudree@canyons.edu

faculty - Ali Naddafpour
Ali Naddafpour

Co-Chair of the Business Department
Ali.Naddafpour@canyons.edu

faculty - Christina ChungChristina Chung

Christina.Chung@canyons.edu


Obtained her Masters in Business Administration from California State University Northridge.  Professor Chung teaches Introduction to Business, Principles of Management, Human Resources in the Workplace, Human Resources Management, Managing Diversity in the Workplace, Principles of Marketing, Business Ethics, and Principles of Electronic Commerce.

 


faculty - Gary CollisGary Collis

Gary.Collis@canyons.edu


Obtained his Juris Doctorate degree from Pepperdine University School of Law.  Professor Collis teaches Business Law.

faculty - Bob Maxwell
Bob Maxwell

Robert.Maxwell@canyons.edu

Obtained his Masters in Business Administration from Wichita State University.  Professor Maxwell teaches Introduction to Business, Personal Finance, Introduction to Investments, Principles of Accounting I, and Principles of Accounting II.

faculty - Gary Quire
Gary Quire

Gary.Quire@canyons.edu


Obtained his Masters of Business Administration from University of Redlands.  Professor Quire teaches Introduction to Business, Principles of Management, Business Entrepreneurship, Principles of Marketing, Business Ethics, Principles of Advertising, and Principles of Selling.

 


faculty - Diane Sionko

Diane Sionko

Diane.Sionko@canyons.edu

Obtained her Masters in Business Administration from the University of California Los Angeles Graduate School of Management.  Professor Sionko teaches Introduction to Business, Principles of Management, Principles of Selling, Principles of Advertising, Principles of Electronic Commerce, and E-Business Strategy.

faculty - Heaven Warner
Heaven Warner

Heaven.Warner@canyons.edu


Obtained her Masters in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting from the University of Houston at Victoria.  Professor Warner teaches Principles of Accounting I, Principles of Accounting II, Business Ethics, and Introduction to Business.

 


Adjunct Faculty:

 


 

faculty - Aldrin Casillan
Aldrin Casillan

Aldrin.Casillan@canyons.edu

Obtained his Masters in Business Administration from De La Salle University.  Professor Casillan teaches Bookkeeping and Accounting, Principles of Accounting I, and Principles of Accounting II.

faculty - Anthony Clayton
Anthony Clayton

Anthony.Clayton@canyons.edu


Obtained his Masters in Business Administration from the University of Phoenix.  He is a doctorial candidate.  Professor Clayton teaches Introduction to Business and Business Ethics.

 


 

faculty - Susan Gilbert
Susan Gilbert

Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu

Obtained her Juris Doctorate from the University of La Verne.  Professor Gilbert teaches Business law and Negotiation and Conflict Resolution.

 


 

faculty - Christine KeelinChristine Keelin

Christine.Keelin@canyons.edu

Obtained her Masters in Business Administration from the Claremont Graduate University – Drucker School.  Professor Keelin teaches Introduction to Business, Personal Finance, and Principles of Marketing.



faculty - Ara Norwood
Ara Norwood

Ara.Norwood@canyons.edu

Obtained his Masters of Arts in Management from the Claremont Graduate University, Drucker School.  Professor Norwood teaches Principles of Management, Principles of Selling, Business Entrepreneurship, Introduction to Investments, Business Ethics, and Negotiation and Conflict Resolution.

faculty - Bianca Philippi

Bianca Philippi

Bianca.Philippi@canyons.edu

faculty - Neal PortmanNeal Portman

Neal.Portman@canyons.edu

Obtained his Masters in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting from California State University Northridge.  Professor Portman teaches Principles of Accounting I and Principles of Accounting II. 

faculty - Donna Robert
Donna Robert

Donna.Robert@canyons.edu

Obtained her Masters in Business Administration from University of Southern California.  Professor Robert teaches Entrepreneurial Finance, Business Ethics, and Introduction to Investments. 

faculty - Matthew Rungaitis
Matthew Rungaitis

Matthew.Rungaitis@canyons.edu

Obtained his Juris Doctorate degree from University of the Pacific – McGeorge School of Law.  Professor Rungaitis teaches Business Law.

faculty - Judith Sack

Judith Sack

Judith.Sack@canyons.edu

Obtained her Juris Doctorate degree from Hofstra Law School.  Professor Sack teaches Business Law and Negotiation and Conflict Resolution. 

faculty - Maya Succar
Maya Succar

Maya.Succar@canyons.edu

Obtained her Masters in Accountancy from the University of Phoenix.  Professor Succar teaches Bookkeeping and Accounting, Principles of Management, Introduction to Investments, Personal Finance, Principles of Accounting I, and Principles of Accounting II