Faculty


Full Time Faculty (office hours by appointment):

Faculty - Melanie Lipman
Melanie Lipman | Professor and Chair of CAWT
Melanie.Lipman@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3548
Class/Term Information
Faculty - Victor Jadaon
Victor Jadaon | Professor CAWT
Prof.Victor.Jadaon@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3713
Class/Term Information
Faculty - Alan Strozer
Alan Strozer | Professor CAWT
Alan.Strozer@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3087
Class/Term Information

 


 

Adjunct Faculty (office hours by appointment (661) 259-7800):

Faculty - Russell BurtRussell Burt | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Russell.Burt@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Frank DeLosReyes
Frank DeLosReyes | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Frank.Delosreyes@canyons.edu | Class/Term Info
Faculty - Jerry Edmond
Jerry Edmond | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Jerry.Edmond@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information

 

Faculty - Janet English
Janet English | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Janet.English@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Renee Hall
Renee Hall | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Renee.Hall@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Dawn Herbert
Dawn Herbert | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Dawn.Herbert@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information

 

Faculty - camera iconSvetlana Holt | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Svetlana.Holt@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Douglas HousleyDouglas Housley | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Doug.Housley@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Maral Markarian
Maral Markarian | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Maral.Markarian@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information

 

Faculty - Teresa Pelke
Teresa Pelke | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Teresa.Pelke@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information | 760-749-0107
Faculty - Gina Roscigno
Gina Roscigno | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Gina.Roscigno@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Faculty - Sara Stuart
Sara Stuart | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Sara.Stuart@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information