Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Bauwens, DennisBauwens, Dennis Instructor Business SCOH-302 (661) 362-3311 dennis.bauwens@canyons.edu
Brink, MaryBrink, Mary Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-0718 mary.brink@canyons.edu
Carter, CoreyCarter, Corey Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-5529 corey.carter@canyons.edu
Caruana, JosephCaruana, Joseph Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-1870 joseph.caruana@canyons.edu
Casillan, AldrinCasillan, Aldrin Adjunct Faculty Business   aldrin.casillan@canyons.edu
Chung, ChristinaChung, Christina Full-Time Faculty, Business Instructor Business HSLH-311 (661) 362-3127 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Fleishman, RichardFleishman, Richard Adjunct Faculty Business   richard.fleishman@canyons.edu
Fogel, GavrielFogel, Gavriel Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-6262 gavriel.fogel@canyons.edu
Fontenette, TimFontenette, Tim Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-6161 tim.fontenette@canyons.edu
Francis, JohnFrancis, John Adjunct Faculty Business   (661) 362-6018 john.francis@canyons.edu
Hawkins, PandraHawkins, Pandra Adjunct faculty Business   (661) 362-6033 pandra.hawkins@canyons.edu
Keelin, ChristineKeelin, Christine Adjunct Faculty Business   christine.keelin@canyons.edu
Morinaka, BarryMorinaka, Barry Adjunct Faculty Business   barry.morinaka@canyons.edu
Norwood, AraNorwood, Ara Adjunct Faculty Business   ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Philippi, BiancaPhilippi, Bianca Adjunct Faculty Business   bianca.philippi@canyons.edu
Quire, GaryQuire, Gary Full-Time Faculty, Business Instructor Business   gary.quire@canyons.edu
Robert, DonnaRobert, Donna Adjunct Faculty Business Mentry Hall 340 donna.robert@canyons.edu
Rumley, JosephRumley, Joseph Adjunct Faculty Business   joseph.rumley@canyons.edu
Stuart, SaraStuart, Sara Adjunct Faculty/Classified Admin Asst. II (School of Business) School of Business BONH-239 (661) 362-3705 sara.stuart@canyons.edu
Tubb, LindaTubb, Linda Adjunct Faculty Business Bonelli (661) 362-7025 linda.tubb@canyons.edu
Warner, HeavenWarner, Heaven Full-Time Faculty, Business/Accounting Instructor Business LIBR-206 heaven.warner@canyons.edu
Wright, StanWright, Stan Faculty, Business Business BONH-324 (661) 362-3889 stan.wright@canyons.edu