Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Contact Faculty / Office Hours


Dean - Mr. Steve Ruys, (661) 362-3545
Administrative Assistant - Ms. Lauren Anderson, (661) 362-3742

Equipment Manager - Mr. Mike Halcovich, michael.halcovich@canyons.edu, West PE 107
Equipment Manager - Mr. Matt Tapia, matthew.tapia@canyons.edu, West PE 107

Full-Time Faculty

Brittany Applen, Professor
brittany.applen@canyons.edu  
OFFICE

Chris Cota, Professor
Head Baseball Coach
chris.cota@canyons.edu West PE 16

Robert Dos Remedios, Professor
robert.dosremedios@canyons.edu      West PE 12

 

Leora Gabay, Assoc. Professor
leora.gabay@canyons.edu        West PE 

Lisa Hooper, Professor
lisa.hooper@canyons.edu          East PE 126

Diana Stanich, Professor
diana.stanich@canyons.edu      East PE 125

John Wissmath, Professor
Head Softball Coach
john.wissmath@canyons.edu West PE

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Lucas Bongarra
Adjunct Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
lucas.bongarra@canyons.edu

Joseph Broder
Adjunct Asst. Basketball Coach
joseph.broder@canyons.edu

Natalie Corbet
Adjunct
natalie.corbet@canyons.edu

Marc Dumlao
Adjunct  Asst. Football Coach
marc.dumlao@canyons.edu 

 

Ruben Escobar
Adjunct
ruben.escobar@canyons.edu

Greg Herrick
Adjunct Head Women's Basketball Coach
greg.herrick@canyons.edu

Andrew Jones
Adjunct
andrew.jones@canyons.edu

Patty LaBat
Adjunct Head Women's Tennis Coach
patty.labat@canyons.edu

 


 

Brandon Lyans
Adjunct
brandon.lyans@canyons.edu

Gary Peterson
Adjunct Head Coach Men's/Women's Golf
gary.peterson@canyons.edu

Terri Sage
Adjunct
teresa.sage@canyons.edu

Clay Timmons
Adjunct Head Women's Volleyball Coach
clay.timmons@canyons.edu