Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Program Chairs


Dean - Dr. Jennifer Smolos  (661) 362-3116
Administrative Assistant, Interim - Ms. Christy Inberg (661) 362-5013

Department Chair Email Direct Number
Art Michael McCaffrey michael.mccaffrey@canyons.edu (661) 362-3651
Dance Phylise Smith phylise.smith@canyons.edu (661) 362-3997
Graphic and Multimedia Design Shannon Doronio shannon.doronio@canyons.edu (661) 362-5609
Media Entertainment Arts Jon Amador jon.amador@canyons.edu (661) 362-5038
Music Bernardo Feldman bernardo.feldman@canyons.edu (661) 362-3254
Photography Mark Daybell mark.daybell@canyons.edu (661) 362-3066
Theatre David Stears david.stears@canyons.edu (661) 362-3751