Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Associated Student Government 2024-2025


Position Name E-Mail Phone Photo

Harrison Kim (661) 362-3257  
Executive Vice President

Jesus Martinez Desantiago (661) 362-3586  
Student Trustee

Sanjana Sudhir (661) 362-3462  
Executive Vice President of Communications

Cameron Imperial-Pham


Vice President of Activites

Sara Wali      
Vice President Inter Club Council

Kristian Mengistu (661) 362-3458  

Vice President of Equity

Moussa A. Haj Ghaban  (661) 362-3658  
Vice President of Advocacy