Skip to main contentSkip to footer

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.


Empowerment Programs Director:

Cyndi Bendezú Palomino

cyndi.palomino@canyons.edu


 EOPS Counselors:

April Reardon, M.S., PPS, EOPS/CARE Counselor

april.reardon@canyons.edu

Samir Hamawe, EOPS/CARE Counselor

samir.hamawe@canyons.edu

Graciela Martinez, EOPS/CARE Counselor

graciela.martinez@canyons.edu


EOPS Support Staff:

Lein Smith, EOPS Analyst

lein.smith@canyons.edu 

Ann Marchesan, M.A., PPS, Student Support Specialist

ann.marchesan@canyons.edu

Souhaila Elmoukari, B.A., Student Support Specialist

souhaila.elmoukari@canyons.edu

Zoe Lozano, B.S., EOPS Support Staff

zoe.lozano@canyons.edu