Skip to main contentSkip to footer

The EOPS/CARE staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

 

   EOPS Director:      

                                                                                                                   Evelyn Garcia, M.S, EOPS Director

                                                                                                                       evelyn.garcia@canyons.edu

EOPS Counselors:

April Worthington, M.S., PPS, EOPS/CARE Counselor

april.worthington@canyons.edu

Samir Hamawe, M.S., EOPS/CARE Counselor

samir.hamawe@canyons.edu

Graciela Martinez, EOPS/CARE Counselor

graciela.martinez@canyons.edu


EOPS Support Staff:

Lein Smith, EOPS Coordinator

lein.smith@canyons.edu 

Elizabeth Brown, EOPS Staff

elizabeth.brown@canyons.edu