Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Peer Review Team

The team is scheduled to perform an on-site comprehensive peer review from March 7 to 10, 2022.




Matthew Wetstein

Dr. Matthew Wetstein

Superintendent/President, Cabrillo College


Ronnette Smithcamp

Ms. Ronnette Smithcamp

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President, Cabrillo College



Academic Representatives


Laura Adams

Dr. Laura Adams

Associate Professor; Faculty Accreditation Co-Chair, Norco College


Tate Hurvitz

Dr. Tate Hurvitz

Co-Chair, English, Grossmont College


Andrew LaManque

Dr. Andrew LaManque 

Executive Dean, Academic Affairs, Ohlone College



Eileene Tejada

Ms. Eileene Tejada

Professor, English, Napa Valley College


Kathryn Weiss

Dr. Kathryn Weiss

Dean, Letters, Arts & Mathematics, Crafton Hills College



Administrative Representatives


Andrea Alexander

Ms. Andrea Alexander

Vice President of Administrative Services, Evergreen Valley College


Nohemy Ornelas

Ms. Nohemy Ornelas

Associate Superintendent/VP Student Services, Allan Hancock College


Dee Sigismond

Dr. Dee Sigismond

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Merced College


ACCJC Staff Liaison



Gohar Momjian

Dr. Gohar Momjian

Vice President, ACCJC