Skip to main contentSkip to footer

About Us


 

Full Time Culinary Arts Chef Instructors:

faculty - Cindy SchwankeCindy Schwanke
Department Chair Culinary Arts & Wine Studies
Chef Instructor
Cindy.Schwanke@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3655
faculty - Daniel OttoDaniel Otto
Chef Instructor
Daniel.Otto@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3622
faculty - Michelle BustillosMichelle Razzano
Michelle.Razzano@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3621

 


 
Culinary Arts Chef Instructors:

faculty - Kristi DescherKristi Descher
Kristianne.Descher@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3619
faculty - David ShutzDavid Schutz
David.Schutz@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3619
faculty - Jon Kolouch
Jon Kolouch  |  Culinary Managing Assistant

Jon.Kolouch@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3772



Baking & Pastry Chef Instructors:

faculty - Kristi Descher
Kristianne Descher

Kristianne.Descher@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3620
 
 

 
Wine Studies Instructors:

faculty - DiMaggio Washington
DiMaggio Washington

DiMaggio.Washington@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3620
faculty - John Bauccio
John Bauccio
John.Bauccio@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3620