Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Staff


 

 The Directors and Master Teachers at the center are all Early Childhood Education certificated professionals, with many years experience in the Child Development field. Master Teachers, teamed with Associate Teachers or Assistants, are responsible for evaluating the children and planning and implementing appropriate curriculum. They are dedicated to providing an enriching, safe and nurturing environment for the children.


Center for Early Childhood Education Team 2019-2020.

CECE Team 2019-2020

 

faculty - Paul Wickline
Paul Wickline | Center Administrator
Paul.Wickline@canyons.edu | 661.362.3152
faculty - Julie Keller
Julie Keller | Interim Program Director
Julie.Keller@canyons.edu | 661.362.3509
faculty - Faby MartonFaby Marton | Interim Assistant Director
Faby.Marton@canyons.edu | 661.362.3934

 


 

faculty - Gloria LopezGloria Lopez | Grant & Enrollment Technician
Gloria.Lopez@canyons.edu | 661.362.3531
faculty - Teresa Rodney.
Teresa Rodney
| Administrative Assistant III
Teresa.Rodney@canyons.edu | 661.362.3513
faculty - Jacquelyn Edwards
Jacquelyn Edwards
| Nutrition Specialist
Jacquelyn.Edwards@canyons.edu| 661.362.3355

 


 

faculty - Edith Carranza
Edith Carranza
| Master Teacher
Mylife6@att.net
faculty - Carrie Celaya
Carrie Celaya
| Master Teacher
Carrie.Celaya@canyons.edu
faculty - Susie Danforth
Susie Danforth
| Master Teacher
SusanaDanforth@gmail.com

 


 

faculty - Elena GimaElena Gima | Master Teacher
teacherElenaGima@gmail.com
faculty - Mimi LeachMimi Leach | Master Teacher
teacherMimiLeach@gmail.com
faculty - Amanda MizeAmanda Mize | Master Teacher
MandaMize@gmail.com

 


 

 

faculty - Lisa WilkeLisa Wilke | Master Teacher
teacherLisaWilke@gmail.com