Faculty Directory

Full Time Staff

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Angelino Mary Mary.Angelino@canyons.edu
Buriel Juan R. Juan.Buriel@canyons.edu
Burnett Leslie Leslie.Burnett@canyons.edu
Davis Deanna Deanna.Davis@canyons.edu
Delaney Erin Erin.Delaney@canyons.edu
Dimakos Alexandra Alexandra.Dimakos@canyons.edu
Dimock Chase Chase.Dimock@canyons.edu
Dreiling Ron Ron.Dreiling@canyons.edu
George Tricia Tricia.George@canyons.edu
Harutunian Mike Mike.Harutunian@canyons.edu
Hauss Jennifer Jennifer.Hauss@canyons.edu
Iskander Christine Christine.Iskander@canyons.edu
Kaiserman Adam Adam.Kaiserman@canyons.edu
Kempler Adam Adam.Kempler@canyons.edu
Newcomer Caitlin Caitlin.Newcomer@canyons.edu
Onthank Svetlana Svetlana.Onthank@canyons.edu
Otoo Samuel Samuel.Otoo@canyons.edu
Powell Mary Mary.Powell@canyons.edu
Sherard Tracey Tracey.Sherard@canyons.edu
Terzian-Zeitounian Alene Alene.Terzian@canyons.edu
Wallace Lisa Lisa.Wallace@canyons.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Acosta Paul Paul.Acosta@canyons.edu
Albert John John.Albert@canyons.edu
Antler Abram Abram.Antler@canyons.edu
Barnhart Eric Eric.Barnhart@canyons.edu
Beauregard-Vasquez Linda Linda.Beauregard-Vasquez@canyons.edu
Berman Chere Chere.Berman@canyons.edu
Brezina Jennifer Jennifer.Brezina@canyons.edu
Carroll Kimberly Kimberly.Carroll@canyons.edu
Carstens Larry Larry.Carstens@canyons.edu
Castruita Grace grace.castruita@canyons.edu
Collins Glenn glenn.collins@canyons.edu
Daly Colleen Colleen.Daly@canyons.edu
DeGranffenreid Michele Michele.DeGraffenreid@canyons.edu
Edwards Mike Mike.Edwards@canyons.edu
Fannon Jeremy Jeremy.Fannon@canyons.edu
Francois Angeli angeli.francois@canyons.edu
Gifford Randy Randy.Gifford@canyons.edu
Glapa-Grossklag Anna Anna.Glapa-Grossklag@canyons.edu
Granillo Ashley Jean Ashley.Granillo@canyons.edu
Haglund Kim Kimberly.Haglund@canyons.edu
Hoelle Nicole Nicole.Hoelle@canyons.edu
Jung Eunha Eunha.Jung@canyons.edu
Kasdorf Ron Ron.Kasdorf@canyons.edu
Keller Kyle Kyle.Keller@canyons.edu
Kent Ericka ericka.kent@canyons.edu
Kent-Stacy Elana Elana.Kent-Stacy@canyons.edu
King-Rushing Bola Bola.King-Rushing@canyons.edu
Kirkley Caitlin Caitlin.Kirkley@canyons.edu
Lopez-Bowlin Cristina cristina.lopez-bowlin@canyons.edu
Malvin Melisa Melisa.Malvin@canyons.edu
McMillen Abby Abby.McMillen@canyons.edu
Moharreri Ata Ata.Moharreri@canyons.edu
Norton-Cooke Amelia Amelia.Norton-Cooke@canyons.edu
O'Bryan Ann Ann.O'Bryan@canyons.edu
Phillips Gregory Gregory.Phillips@canyons.edu
Portillo Dan Dan.Portillo@canyons.edu
Powell Anne Anne.Powell@canyons.edu
Powell Kathleen Kathleen.Powell@canyons.edu
Rassool Ruth Ruth.Rassool@canyons.edu
Rawley Kim Kim.Rawley@canyons.edu
Reyes Laurisa laurisa.reyes@canyons.edu
Russell Christy Christy.Russell@canyons.edu
Ryder Elisha Elisha.Ryder@canyons.edu
Sever Kirk Kirk.Sever@canyons.edu
Shamiryan Diana Diana.Shamiryan@canyons.edu
Small Jessica Jessica.Small@canyons.edu
Spurgeon Joshua Joshua.Spurgeon@canyons.edu
Tarle Naomi Naomi.Tarle@canyons.edu
Wallace David david.wallace@canyons.edu
Willey Bonnie Bonnie.Willey@canyons.edu
Wood Lorrie Lorrie.Wood@canyons.edu
Zednick Debra Debra.Zednik@canyons.edu