Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Faculty


 

 

faculty - Tammy Bathke.
Tammy S. Bathke, PhD, MSN, RN
Nursing Program Director
Office: MENH-330
(661) 362-5316
Tammy.Bathke@canyons.edu

faculty - Adina Carrillo

Adina Carrillo, MSN, RN, GNP/CNS
Faculty
Office: SCOH-305A
(661) 362-5029
Adina.Carrillo@canyons.edu

 


 

faculty - Viyakan-Tiffany Diaz. Viyakan-Tiffany Diaz, MSN, RN, PCCN, CHSE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Viyakan-Tiffany.Diaz@canyons.edu

faculty - Heather Dotter.
Heather Dotter, MSN, RN, CHSE, PHN 
Department Chair and Faculty
Heather.Dotter@canyons.edu

 


 


 

faculty - Kristi Miura.
Kristi Miura
MSN, RN, CCRN, CHSE
Faculty
Office X-9 101
(661) 362-3676
Kristi.Miura@canyons.edu

faculty - Tina Rorick.
Tina Rorick
, DNP, MSN, RN, CPN, CHSE
Faculty
Office: BONH-318
(661) 362-3996
Tina.Rorick@canyons.edu
faculty - Hilary Skoch.
Hilary Skoch,
MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: CCLB 334
(661) 362-3804
Hilary.Skoch@canyons.edu

 


 

faculty - Ann Vo.
Anh Vo, DNP, MSN, RN
Professor & Assistant Director of Nursing
Director of Nursing Assistant Program
Office: BONH-338
(661) 362-3702
Anh.Vo@canyons.edu

faculty - Tiny Waller. Tina Waller, MSN, RN
Professor & Assistant Director of Nursing
Office: ALLB-307
(661) 362-3154
Tina.Waller@canyons.edu

faculty - Theresa Winter. Dr. Theresa (Terry) Winter, DNP, MSN-Ed, CHSE, RNC-NIC, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: HSLH-311
Theresa.Winter@canyons.edu