Contact Us

Dean, School of Business Russell A. Waldon, J.D. (661) 362-3035 russell.waldon@canyons.edu

Department Chair, Busness & Paralegal Studies Prof. Nicole Faudree, Esq. (661) 362-5377 nicole.faudree@canyons.edu

DepartmentChair, Computer Applications& Web Technologies Department Prof. Melanie Lipman (661) 362-3548 melanie.lipman@cayons.edu

Department Chair, Culinary Arts & Wine Studies Chef Cindy Schwanke (661) 362-3655 cindy.schwanke@canyons.edu

Department Chair, Economics Prof. Guillermo Cruz (661) 362-5922 guillermo.cruz@canyons.edu

Department Chair, Hotel& Restaurant Management Prof. Kevin Anthony (661) 362-3712 kevin.anthony@canyons.edu

Home Page | Degrees and Certificates | Contact Us