Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Program Chairs


Dean - Mr. Jeff Gregor  (661) 362-3035
Administrative Assistant - Ms. Sara Stuart (661) 362-3705

Department  Chair Email Direct Number
Business Ali Naddafpour ali.naddafpour@canyons.edu (661) 362-5614
Computer Applications & Web Technologies Melanie Lipman melanie.lipman@canyons.edu (661) 362-3548
Culinary Arts & Wine Studies Cindy Schwanke cindy.schwanke@canyons.edu (661) 362-3655
Economics Nicole Faudree (Summer) nicole.faudree@canyons.edu (661) 362-5377
Hotel Restaurant Management Gary Quire gary.quire@canyons.edu (661) 362-3693
Paralegal Studies Nicole Faudree (Summer)
Lori Young (Fall)
nicole.faudree@canyons.edu lori.young@canyons.edu (661) 362-5377
(661) 362-3596
Real Estate Ali Naddafpour ali.naddafpour@canyons.edu (661) 362-5614