Skip to main contentSkip to footer

                       College Representative Contact Information


                            Out of State


ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Rep. Kevin Martin

Phone: (480) 965-4882

Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/kevin-martin-4

For more information visit: transfer@asu.edu


GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Rep. Sarena Doyle

Email: sarena.doyle@gcu.edu

Phone: (213) 364-3950

For more information visit: http://www.gcu.edu/c/sarena.doyle/


Grand Canyon University

Counselor of Online Programs

Rep. Marisa Ronstadt-Mendoza

Email: marisa.ronstadt-mendoza@gcu.edu

Phone: (805) 451-3605


SOUTHERN NEW HAMPSHIRE UNIVERSITY

Rep. Tania Ochoa 

Regional Director/Academic Alliances 

Cell Phone: (626) 488-7083 

Email: t.ochoa@snhu.edu

For more information visit: www.snhu.edu/admission/online


UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA SOUTHEAST-SCHOOL OF CAREER EDUCATION 

Rep. Casey Bain from Outreach, Admissions, Advising

Phone (907) 796-6427

Email: cnbain@alaska.edu

For more information visit: www.uas.alaska.edu/career_ed


DREXEL UNIVERSITY

Rep. Ashley McManus, Assistant Director Transfer Admissions 

Phone: (215) 895-6731 

Email: alm538@drexel.edu

For more information visit: www.drexel.edu


UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII AT MANOA

Rep. Garett Inoue Senior Assistant Director

Phone: (808) 956-8975

Email: garetti@hawaii.edu


UNIVERSITY OF LAS VEGAS

Rep. Laura Georgiana Jule Transfer Coordinator

Phone: (702) 895-4964

Email: laura.jule@unlv.edu


NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY

Rep. Dianne Hurtado Student Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: (928)523-8836

Email: Dianne.Hurtado@nau.edu


Private 


UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS GLOBAL 

"Formerly" known as Brandman University 

Rep. Sheri Veges

Email: sheri.veges@umassglobal.edu

Direct Line: (661) 362-5106 or Main: (661) 362-5873

For further information visit: www.umassglobal.edu


ART CENTER COLLEGE OF DESIGN

Rep. Desarae Evans

Email: desarae.evans@artcenter.edu

Phone: (626) 396-2372

For further information visit: www.artcenter.edu


WOODBURY UNIVERSITY

Rep. Sabrina Taylor

Associate Vice President Admissions

Phone: (818) 252-5225

Email: sabrina.taylor@woodbury.edu


HOPE UNIVERSITY

Rep. Yesenia Ruiz

Academic Coach 

Phone: (714) 879-3901 ext. 2631

Email: yeruiz@hiu.edu


CAL LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY

Rep. Esmeralda Martinez-Rosales

Transfer Admission Counselor

Phone: (805) 493-3221

Email: martinezrosales@callutheran.edu

For further information visit: https://www.callutheran.edu


PEPPERDINE UNIVERSITY

Main Campus Seaver College

Contact the Associate Director of Admission, Ms. Lexi Johnson at: lexi.johnson@pepperdine.edu Or call (310) 506-4392

For Graziadio School of Business

Contact Mrs. Hannah Majuelo, Assistant Director of Recruitment and Advising at: hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu Or call (310) 568-2313


MOUNT SAINT MARY'S UNIVERSITY

Rep. Precious Barela

Transfer Admissions Counselor 

Email: pbarela@msmu.edu

Phone: (310) 954-4258

To schedule a virtual appointment: https://www.msmu.edu/admission/undergraduate-transfer-students/meet-your-counselor/schedule-an-appointment/

For further information visit: https://msmu.edu


UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Rep. Eric A. Mejia 

Assistant Director Office of Admission

Email: emejia17@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-2899

For further information visit: https://about.usc.edu


LAGUNA COLLEGE OF ART DESIGN

Rep. Ray Vargas

Phone: (949) 376-6000 ext 256

Email: RVARGAS@LCAD.EDU


OTIS COLLEGE OF DESIGN 

Rep. Felix Wang

Admissions Counselor 

Phone: (424) 207-3757

Email: fwang@otis.edu


AZUSA PACIFIC

Rep. Peter Lujan

Associate Director Transfer Recuitment Office of Undergraduate and International Admissions

Phone: (626) 804-2733

Email: plujan@apu.edu


SAMUEL MERRITT UNIVERSITY 

Rep. Tonette Green

Admission Counselor

Phone: (510) 879-9200 ext. 7306 or Cell (510) 674-4287

Email: tgreen@samuelmerritt.edu


FIDM

Rep. Lindsay Sarnoff

College Representative Community & Educational Affairs

Phone: (800) 262-3436 or Cell (646) 522-1691

Email: lsarnoff@fidm.edu


WESTMONT UNIVERSITY

Rep. Brenda Tirado

Transfer, Multicultural and International Admissions Counselor

Phone: (805) 565-7132

Email: btirado@westmont.edu


ROSEMAN UNIVERSITY

Rep. Camila Ayers

Admissions Recruiter- College of Nursing

Phone: (702) 968-5974

Email: cayersmontero@roseman.edu


CSU


CSU NORTHRIDGE 

 Rep. Jesus Flores

 Email: jesus.flores@csun.edu

 Phone: (818) 677-5875 Direct Line

For further information visit: www.csun.edu


CSU LONG BEACH -COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING- ANTELOPE VALLEY CAMPUS

 Rep. Aubrey Priest

 Email: aubrey.priest@csulb.edu

 Phone: (661) 723-6429 ext 104 or Cell (559) 906-8838


CSU STANISLAUS

 Rep. Deanna Ramos

Admissions Counselor 

 Email: dramos5@csustan.edu

 Phone: (209) 667-3817


CSU SAN BERNARDINO 

 Rep. Rebecca Kehe

 Email: rebecca.kehe@csusb.edu

 Phone: (909) 537-4506


 UC


UC SANTA BARBARA

 Rep. Collins McLeod

 Admissions Counselor, Transfer Services

 EMAIL: collinamcleod@ucsb.edu

 Phone: (805) 451-6252

For more information visit: www.ucsb.edu


 UC DAVIS 

 Rep. Nancy Saenz Alderete

 EMAIL: npsaenz@ucdavis.edu

  Phone: (818) 518-5467

For further information visit: www.ucdavis.edu


 UC SAN DIEGO 

 Rep. Alona Jackson

 EMAIL: ajjackson@ucsd.edu

Phone: None provided by Rep. 


 UC IRVINE                                          

 UCI Rep. Cheryl Turrise

 Admission Counselor, UC Irvine

 Email: cturrise@uci.edu

 Phone: (949) 241-2503

For further information visit: www.uci.edu                     


 UC LOS ANGELES

 Rep. Adam Lopez

 EMAIL: alopez@admission.ucla.edu

 Phone: (310) 825-0917

For further information visit: www.ucla.edu


 UC MERCED

 Rep. Janelle Cardenas

 Admissions Advisor Southern California Region

 EMAIL: socaladmissions@ucmerced.edu

 Phone: (209) 201-3376

For further information visit: www.ucmerced.edu


  UC RIVERSIDE

  Rep. Adriana Reyes

  Email: adriana.reyes@ucr.edu

  Phone: (951) 827-1247

  For more information visit: www.ucr.edu  


 UC SANTA CRUZ

 Rep. Sandra Ponce

 EMAIL: sdponce@ucsc.edu

 Phone: (310) 889-5704

For further information visit: www.ucsc.edu 


UC BERKELEY

Rep. Tiffany Carter

Email: tiff.carter005@berkeley.edu

Phone: (510) 642-3175

For further information: www.admissions.berkeley.edu