Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Health Science/EMT Departments Faculty

Office hours are posted on the School of Mathematics, Science and Health Professions webpages


Department Chair: Patti Haley

patti.haley@canyons.edu


Kelly Bronco

kelly.bronco@canyons.edu
Health Science 150

Maureen Jamgochian

maureen.jamgochian@canyons.edu
Health Science 101, 150 and 243

Jeanae Ruddell

jeanae.ruddell@canyons.edu
Health Science 249

Sarah Morris

Health Science 249
sarah.morris@canyons.edu

Erik Pinnell

erik.pinnell@canyons.edu
Health Science 046, 151

Christopher Rogers

christopher.rogers@canyons.edu
Health Science 046, 140

Ron Stanick

ron.stanick@canyons.edu
Health Science 046, 151 and 153

Robert Heaton

Health Science 046
robert.heaton@canyons.edu

Jessica Schulman 

jessica.schulman@canyons.edu 
Health Science 249

Vickie Valenziano 

vickie.valenziano@canyons.edu 
Health Science 249

Natalie Gruneberg

Health Science 150 
natalie.gruneberg@canyons.edu

Teri Sullivan

Health Science 140
teri.sullivan@canyons.edu