Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Program Chairs


Dean - Mr. Andy McCutcheon (661) 362-5919
Administrative Assistant - Ms. Lisette Godinez (661) 362-3118

Department Chair Email Direct Number
Anthropology Lisa Malley lisa.malley@canyons.edu (661) 362-3641
Communications Studies Tammera Rice tammera.rice@canyons.edu (661) 362-3170
Early Childhood Education Jennifer Paris jennifer.paris@canyons.edu (661) 362-3508
History Sherrill Pennington sherrill.pennington@canyons.edu (661) 362-3717
Political Science David Andrus david.andrus@canyons.edu (661) 362-3052
Psychology Deanna Riveira deanna.riveira@canyons.edu (661) 362-5907
Sociology Katie Coleman katie.coleman@canyons.edu (661) 362-​5924