Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Academic Accommodation Center Staff

Phone: (661) 362-3341 TTY: (661) 362-3726

AAC Director: Dr. Terri Goldstein

terri.goldstein@canyons.edu 

AAC Special Projects: Diana Pena
diana.pena@canyons.edu

Access Coordinator: Scott McAfee
scott.mcafee@canyons.edu

 

Counselors

AAC Counselor: Dr. Stephanie Lee
stephanie.lee@canyons.edu

AAC Counselor: Lauren Yeh 
lauren.yeh@canyons.edu

AAC Counselor: Rosa Murillo
rosa.murillo@canyons.edu 

AAC Counselor: Alma Monroy 
alma.monroy@canyons.edu 

 

AAC Lab Tutors

 

 

Valencia Campus

AAC Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

General Studies Office and High Tech Lab Hours
AAC Lab Hours Spring 2019:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Location: Seco Hall, Room 103

AAC Location: SCOH 103 is marked with the blue arrow

Canyon Country Campus

Thursday mornings, by appointment only, Quad 1A.
Please call 661.362.3341 to schedule an appointment.