Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Contact Us

  Officer Name

  Officer Title   COC E-mail
Dr. Miriam S. Golbert Chair & Professor, COC Honors Faculty Coordinator
Kristine Morquecho President
Amir Erfan Shahla Honors in Action Vice President
Jesus J. Martinez Desantiago Executive Secretary
Sheila Yousefi Financial Officer
Cindy Roque Vice President of Membership and Marketing
Melissa Rocha Vice President of Service
Harleen K. Ranu College Project Vice President


Chapter email:  |  Chapter Facebook page: COC Phi Theta Kappa-Alpha Nu Xi Chapter  |  Instagram: alpha_nu_xi

"Copyright [2009] by Phi Theta Kappa. All rights reserved. None of the official Phi Theta Kappa logos and emblems may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Phi Theta Kappa.
Phi Theta Kappa has registered the name, logo and various titles herein with the U.S. Patent Office."