Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Contact Us


Library staff directory (permanent staff)



Phone number

Erin Barnthouse Librarian/Collection Development & Technical & Online Services         661-362-3363
Sara Breshears Librarian  661-362-3763
Laurie Canterbury LMT I, Public Services  661-362-3854
Melinda Gray LMT I, Public Services  661-362-3854
Peter Hepburn Head Librarian  661-362-3758
Ron Karlin Librarian/Bibliographic Instruction-Electronic Resources  661-362-3358
Edwin Pejoro LMT IV  661-362-3605
Erin Pinheiro LMT I, Technical Services  661-362-3609
Nick Schutz LMT I, Public Services  661-362-3854
Jennifer Thompson        Librarian  661-362-3103


Adjunct Librarians