Contact Us


 

Full Time Faculty:

faculty - Wendy Brill Wynkoop
Wendy Brill-Wyhkoop

Professor & Chair of the Photography Department
Office: Mentry Hall 123
Phone: 661.362.3318
Cell/SMS: 818.350.3318
Brillwynkoop@gmail.com
 

 

Adjunct Faculty / for messages: Photo Lab Phone 661.362.3267

Juan Renteria | Adjunct Faculty
Instructional Laboratory Technician
Juan.Renteria@canyons.edu | 661.362.3984

Becky Brister | Adjunct Faculty
Becky.Brister@canyons.edu

Clover Leary | Adjunct Faculty
CloverLeary@yahoo.com

Donna Pattee-Ballard | Adjunct Faculty
Donna.Pattee-Ballard@canyons.edu

Rebecca Andrews | Adjunct Faculty
Rebecca.Andrews@canyons.edu | 661.299.7683

Roberto Rob Freeman | Adjunct Faculty
Roberto.Freeman@canyons.edu

Shari Bond | Adjunct Faculty
Shari.bond@canyons.edu

Alma Juarez | Adjunct Faculty
Alma.Juarez@canyons.edu

Cintia Segovia
| Adjunct Faculty
Cintia.Segovia@canyons.edu

Darrell Walters | Adjunct Faculty
DWalters@calarts.edu

Noah Webb | Adjunct Faculty
Noah@noahwebb.com

Rob Comeau | Adjunct Faculty
Comeau.Rob@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/RCPhotoInstructor/

Scott Groller | Adjunct Faculty
Scott@scottgroller.com