Skip to main contentSkip to footer

College of the Canyons Curriculum Committee Contact Information

Lisa Hooper - Curriculum Committee Faculty Co-Chair
Omar Torres - Curriculum Committee Administrative Co-Chair

School Representatives:
Larry Alvarez - School of Health Professions and Public Safety Representative
Erin Barnthouse
- Learning Resources Representative
Mary Bates
- School of Mathematics, Sciences and Engineering Representative
Chris Boltz - School of Visual and Performing Arts Representative
Leora Gabay - School of Kinesiology, Physical Education and Athletics Representative
Tricia George - School of Humanities Representative
Holly Hitt-Zuniga - School of Applied Technologies Representative
Julie Hovden - Enrollment Services Representative
Garrett Rieck - School of Personal and Professional Learning
Lori Young - School of Business Representative
Vacant - School of Social and Behavioral Sciences Representative

At-Large Members:
Susan Ling - Member at-large
Saburo Matsumoto - Member at-large
Jeremy Patrich - Member at-large
Jesse Vera - Adjunct Faculty Representative

Non-Voting Members:
Patrick Backes - Articulation Officer & Curriculum Analyst
Steve Erwin - Admissions & Records and Online Services

-For Curriculum related questions please contact your School representative above.
-For questions regarding the eLumen Curriculum Module, please contact Patrick Backes by email or at extension 5479.