School of Humanities Contact Information

School of Humanities Dean

Andy McCutcheon

andy.mccutcheon@canyons.edu

661-362-5919

School of Humanities Administrative Assistant

Arlete Hernandez

arlete.hernandez@canyons.edu

661-362-3117

Departments:

Cinema Department Chair

Gary Peterson

gary.peterson@canyons.edu

661-362-3379

Cinema Website

English Department Chair

Alene Terzian

alene.terzian@canyons.edu

661-362-5047

English Website

English as a Second Language (ESL) Department Chair

Heather MacLean

heather.maclean@canyons.edu

661-362-5934

ESL Website

Modern Languages Department Chair

Claudia Acosta-Junqueira

claudia.acosta@canyons.edu

661-362-3530

Modern Languages Website

Philosophy Department Chair

Andrew Jones-Cathcart

andrew.jones-cathcart@canyons.edu

661-362-5378

Philosophy Website

Sign Language Department Chair

Brittany Applen

brittany.applen@canyons.edu

661-362-3050