Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Home | Current Agenda | Notices | Policies | Elections | Profiles | Contact

2024 Meetings

Business meetings begin with a closed session at 4 p.m., followed by open session at 5 p.m., unless otherwise noted on the agenda. The public may attend open sessions. Please refer to individual agendas or notices for pertinent information and updates. Agendas are available the Friday before each meeting.

  • January 17

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan. 17

    Agenda  Video 1  Video 2

  • February 14

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb. 14

    Agenda  Video 1  Video 2


    February 28

    Special Meeting

    2 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 28

    Agenda  Video 

  • March 13

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, March 13


    March 27

    Joint Meeting with ASG

    Wednesday, March 27

  • April 10

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, April 10


    April 24

    Board Self-Evaluation*

    Wednesday, April 24

  • May 8

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, May 8


    May 22

    Joint Meeting w/ Foundation Board of Directors

    Wednesday, May 22

  • June 12

    Business Meeting & Tentative Budget Workshop

    Wednesday, June 12


    June 26

    Chancellor's Evaluation*

    Wednesday, June 26

  • July 10

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, July 10

  • August 14

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Aug. 14

  • September 11

    Business Meeting & Adopted Budget Workshop

    Wednesday, Sept. 11


    September 25

    Joint Meeting with Hart District Governing Board**

    Wednesday, Sept. 25

  • October 9

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Oct. 9


    October 23

    Joint Meeting with ASG

    Wednesday, Oct. 23, Canyon Country Campus

  • November 13

    Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov. 13

  • December 18

    Annual Organizational & Business Meeting

    Wednesday, Dec. 18