Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Contact Us

We welcome your feedback. Members may be contacted at (661) 259-7800 or by clicking below to email them directly.

Trustee Area 1
Mr. Charles L. Lyon, Vice President

Trustee Area 2
Dr. Edel Alonso, President

Trustee Area 3
Mr. Sebastian C.M. Cazares, Member

Trustee Area 4
Mr. Jerry K. Danielsen, Clerk

Trustee Area 5
Ms. Joan W. MacGregor, Member

Associated Student Government
Student Trustee