Skip to main contentSkip to footer

SBS Department Chairs

Title Name Email Phone Office
Anthropology Department Chair Lisa Malley  661-362-3641 Bonelli Hall, 325
Communication Studies Department Chair Adam Kaminsky 661-362-3765 Hasley Hall, 332
Early Childhood Education Department Chair

Jennifer Paris


Early Childhood Education, D

History Department Chair Sherrill Pennington

661-362-3717 Seco Hall, 306C
Political Science Department Chair David Andrus  661-362-3052 Bonelli Hall, 329
Psychology Department Chair Deanna Riveira  661-362-5907 Seco Hall, 305E
Sociology Department Chair Katie Coleman  661-362-5924 Bonelli Hall, 324