SBS Contact Page 

Title Name Email Phone Office
Interim Dean Andy McCutcheon Andy.McCutcheon@canyons.edu  661-362-5919 Bonelli Hall, 246
Administrative Assistant II Lisette Godinez Lisette.Godinez@canyons.edu  661-362-3118 Bonelli Hall, 239F
Anthropology Department Chair Lisa Malley Lisa.Malley@canyons.edu  661-362-3641 Bonelli Hall, 325
Communication Studies Department Chair Tammera Stokes-Rice Tammera.Rice@canyons.edu  661-362-3170 Hasley Hall, 332
Early Childhood Education Department Chair

Cindy Stephens

Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu

661-362-3512

Early Childhood Education, 127

History Department Chair Sherrill Pennington Sherrill. Pennington@canyons.edu  661-362-3717 Seco Hall, 306C
Political Science Department Chair David Andrus David.Andrus@canyons.edu  661-362-3052 Bonelli Hall, 329
Psychology Department Chair Deanna Riveira Deanna.Riveira@canyons.edu  661-362-5907 Seco Hall, 305E
Sociology Department Chair Katie Coleman Katie.Coleman@canyons.edu  661-362-5924 Bonelli Hall, 324