Disabled Students Programs & Services Staff

Phone: (661) 362-3341 TTY: (661) 362-3726

DSP&S Director: Dr. Jane A. Feuerhelm
jane.feuerhelm@canyons.edu

Program Specialist : Carol Bean
carol.bean@canyons.edu

DSP&S Technician : Janice Eledge
janice.eledge@canyons.edu

DSP&S Special Projects: Diana Pena
diana.pena@canyons.edu

Access Coordinator: Scott McAfee
scott.mcafee@canyons.edu

Learning Disability Specialist: Dr. Christi Franklin
christi.franklin@canyons.edu

Counselors

Dr. Stephanie Lee
stephanie.lee@canyons.edu

Lauren Yeh 
lauren.yeh@canyons.edu

Lauren Adams
lauren.adams@canyons.edu

DSP&S Lab Tutors

Isabella Walker
isabella.walker@canyons.edu

Elianne Boutros
elianne.boutros@canyons.edu

Valencia Campus

DSP&S Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

General Studies Office and High Tech Lab Hours
DSP&S Lab Hours Spring 2019:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Location: Seco Hall, Room 103

DSP&S Location: SCOH 103 is marked with the blue arrow

Canyon Country Campus

Thursday mornings, by appointment only, Quad 1A.
Please call 661.362.3341 to schedule an appointment.