Disabled Students Programs & Services Staff

Phone: (661) 362-3341 TTY: (661) 362-3726

DSP&S Director: Dr. Terri Goldstein

terri.goldstein@canyons.edu 

DSP&S Special Projects: Diana Pena
diana.pena@canyons.edu

DSPS Front Desk Technician: Janelle Jankowski 
janelle.jankowski@canyons.edu 

Access Coordinator: Scott McAfee
scott.mcafee@canyons.edu

 

Counselors

DSP&S Counselor: Dr. Stephanie Lee
stephanie.lee@canyons.edu

DSP&S Counselor: Lauren Yeh 
lauren.yeh@canyons.edu

DSP&S Counselor: Rosa Murillo
rosa.murillo@canyons.edu 

DSP&S Counselor: Alma Monroy 
alma.monroy@canyons.edu 

 

DSP&S Lab Tutors

Isabella Walker
isabella.walker@canyons.edu

 

Valencia Campus

DSP&S Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

General Studies Office and High Tech Lab Hours
DSP&S Lab Hours Spring 2019:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Location: Seco Hall, Room 103

DSP&S Location: SCOH 103 is marked with the blue arrow

Canyon Country Campus

Thursday mornings, by appointment only, Quad 1A.
Please call 661.362.3341 to schedule an appointment.