Skip to main contentSkip to footer

The Inspire Scholars staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.


 EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/Inspire Scholars/URC Director:

Cyndi Bendezú Palomino

cyndi.palomino@canyons.edu


Dora Lozano, Inspire Scholars Coordinator/Counselor

dora.lozano@canyons.edu 

Lauren Imai, Inspire Scholars Counselor

lauren.imai@canyons.edu 


Ann Marchesan, Student Support Specialist

ann.marchesan@canyons.edu 

Souhaila Elmoukari, Student Support Specialist

souhaila.elmoukari@canyons.edu 

Sam (Laura) Hernandez, Inspire Scholars Support Staff

laura.hernandez@canyons.edu 

Clarissa Campos, Inspire Scholars Student Ambassador

clarissa.campos@canyons.edu