Mathematics Faculty Directory

Area Code is 661. 
Valencia Campus Map.       Canyon Country Campus Map.    CCC room numbers are at the Canyon Country Campus. 

Department Chair

Name Email Office Phone Number
Charlie Johnson Charlie.Johnson@canyons.edu BYKH 218 362-3037

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Office Phone Number
Kelly Aceves Kelly.Aceves@canyons.edu SCOH 202D 362-3753
Ruzanna Baytaryan (Student Math League Exam Organizer) Ruzanna.Baytaryan@canyons.edu HSLH 341 362-5916
Marlene Demerjian (Math 212 Coordinator) Marlene.Demerjian@canyons.edu MENH 312 362-3322
Joe Gerda (serving as Interim Asst. Superintendent/VP, Academic Affairs) Joe.Gerda@canyons.edu SCOH 310 362-3452
Collette Gibson (Math Consortium Contact) Collette.Gibson@canyons.edu SCOH 202B 362-3711
James Gilmore (Math Talk Organizer, Student Math League Exam Organizer) James.Gilmore@canyons.edu BONH 321 362-5914
Jeremy Goodman Jeremy.Goodman@canyons.edu X-9; Room 104 362-3764
Angela Grigoryan (Math 70 Coordinator) Anzhela.Grigoryan@canyons.edu BONH 328 362-3106
Brandon Hilst (Math 103/93 and 104 Coordinator) Brandon.Hilst@canyons.edu ALLB 205 362-3659
Mike Hubbard (Math 102/92 Coordinator) Mike.Hubbard@canyons.edu SCOH 306B 362-3391
Charlie Johnson (Chair) Charlie.Johnson@canyons.edu BYKH 218 362-3037
Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic (Math Club Co-Advisor, Student Math League Exam Organizer) Violeta.Kovacev-Nikolic@canyons.edu HSLH 341 362-3543
Kathy Kubo Kathy.Kubo@canyons.edu SCOH 312D 362-3038
Luong Le Luong.Le@canyons.edu SCOH 305G 362-3715
Sab Matsumoto (Math 100 Coordinator) Saburo.Matsumoto@canyons.edu SCOH 309 362-3661
Greg Mucha Greg.Mucha@canyons.edu BONH 323 362-3716
Ana Palmer Ana.Palmer@canyons.edu HSLH 338 362-3063
Mike Sherry (Math 211 Coordinator) Michael.Sherry@canyons.edu MENH 337 362-5007
Ambika Silva Ambika.Silva@canyons.edu SCOH 312C 362-3554
Dustin Silva Dustin.Silva@canyons.edu CCC-700 362-3848
Matt Teachout (Math 75 and 140/90 Coordinator) Matt.Teachout@canyons.edu SCOH 312D 362-3931

 

Part-Time Faculty 

Name Email Office
K. Abed Karineh.Abed@canyons.edu  
M. Acuff Mark.Acuff@canyons.edu  
A. Adamyan Alvard.Adamyan@canyons.edu  
R. Ades Ralph.Ades@canyons.edu  
N. Agassi Norayr.Korkhmazyan@canyons.edu  
M. Aivazian Matthew.Aivazian@canyons.edu  
T. Alikhanyan Tigran.Alikhanyan@canyons.edu  
A. Asadyan Anahit.Asadyan@canyons.edu  
H. Atniel Helen.Atniel@canyons.edu  
I. Barbullushi Ingrid.Barbullushi@canyons.edu  
G. Barsegian Gagik.Barsegian@canyons.edu  
M. Bartel Monette.Bartel@canyons.edu  
T. Berberyan Toros.Berberyan@canyons.edu  
A. Bojkov Alexander.Bojkov@canyons.edu  
R. Brophy Roberta.Brophy@canyons.edu  
S. Brown Steven.Brown@canyons.edu  
A. Chandran Anupama.Chandran@canyons.edu  
C. Choate Cherie.Choate@canyons.edu  
G. Craciun (Math Club Co-Advisor) Gheorghe.Craciun@canyons.edu  
G. Demirchyan Gevork.Demirchyan@canyons.edu  
J. Dichter Jeff.Dichter@canyons.edu  
K. DiPassero Kahroline.DiPassero@canyons.edu  
R. Drai Remi.Drai@canyons.edu  
R. Erickson Roy.Erickson@canyons.edu  
E. Flynn Elizabeth.Flynn@canyons.edu  
A. Gregorian Arin.Gregorian@canyons.edu  
S. Grigoryan Siranush.Grigoryan@canyons.edu  
B. Gunderson Beverly.Gunderson@canyons.edu  
A. Hakobyan Andranik.Hakobyan@canyons.edu  
A. Harutyunyan Anahit.Harutyunyan@canyons.edu  
J. Herrera Julio.Herrera@canyons.edu  
J. Howe Juliana.Howe@canyons.edu  
F. Jahani Fereidoun.Jahani@canyons.edu  
K. Jimenez Kimberly.Jimenez@canyons.edu  
D. Jung Duhwa.Jung@canyons.edu  
A. Kelkar Asawari.Kelkar@canyons.edu  
A. Kim Alvin.Kim@canyons.edu  
T. Klein Thomas.Klein@canyons.edu  
A. Komen Amy.Komen@canyons.edu  
J. Lee Joohwan.Lee@canyons.edu  
K. Lewers Karen.Lewers@canyons.edu  
M. Mahn Mojdeh.Mahn@canyons.edu  
C. Mansfield Chris.Mansfield@canyons.edu  
M. Martinez Mario.Martinez@canyons.edu  
A. Mashhour Andrew.Mashhour@canyons.edu  
P. McKee Patricia.McKee@canyons.edu  
J. Menjivar Jose.Menjivar@canyons.edu  
V. Mikaelian Vrej.Mikaelian@canyons.edu  
S. Milne Susan.Milne@canyons.edu  
S Minyard Samuel.Minyard@canyons.edu  
H. Mkrtchyan Hasmik.Mkrtchyan@canyons.edu  
J. Moss Jason.Moss@canyons.edu  
A. Mundsack (to be posted)  
S. Najafi Said.Najafi@canyons.edu  
J. Navarro Jesus.Navarro@canyons.edu  
L. Newland Linda.Newland@canyons.edu  
E. Nikjeh Esmaail.Nikjeh@canyons.edu  
K. Nikolaychuk Konstantin.Nikolaychuk@canyons.edu  
T. Ogimachi Tom.Ogimachi@canyons.edu  
A. Orinakyan Ani.Orinakyan@canyons.edu  
E. Pham Eric.Pham@canyons.edu  
D. Purohit Dilip.Purohit@canyons.edu  
C. Ramirez Ciro.Ramirez@canyons.edu  
U. Ranasinghe Udani.Ranasinghe@canyons.edu  
M. Riasati Mohamadreza.Riasati@canyons.edu BONH 312
S. Safii Soheil.Safii@canyons.edu  
M. Said Mustafa.Said@canyons.edu  
S. Shows Saida.Shows@canyons.edu  
A. Singh Amar.Singh@canyons.edu  
R. Sinha Rupa.Sinha@canyons.edu  
J. Suh John.Suh@canyons.edu  
L. Tadevosyan Lusine.Tadevosyan@canyons.edu  
E. Terkivatan Erdal.Terkivatan@canyons.edu  
I. Toneryan Iveta.Toneryan@canyons.edu  
C. Tran Chinh.Tran@canyons.edu  
J. Yankey Juliana.Yankey@canyons.edu