Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Faculty


Full Time

 

Claudia M. Acosta 
Chair | Professor | Spanish
Nicaragua
Office: MENH-339
Phone: (661)- 362-3530
claudia.acosta@canyons.edu
Pierre Etienne 
Professor | French
France
Office: BONH-337
Phone:(661)-362-3069
pierre.etienne@canyons.edu
Lucia Pozo-Gravatt
Professor | Spanish 
Peru 
Office: MENH-207
Phone: (661)-362-3552 
lucia.pozo@canyons.edu

 Vacant

(Open Position)

 

Part Time

 

José Ángel Alonso 
Spanish/Italian Instructor, Spain
jose.alonso@canyons.edu

Gabriela Aprato 
Spanish Instructor, Argentina
gabriela.aprato@canyons.edu

Nancy Ballesteros
Spanish Instructor, U.S./Puerto Rico
nancy.ballesteros@canyons.edu

Fiorella Chauca 
Spanish Instructor, Peru
fiorella.chauca@canyons.edu

Claudia Rocío Colville
Spanish Instructor, Colombia
ClaudiaRocio.Colville@canyons.edu

Andrea Davis
Italian Instructor, U.S.A.
andrea.davis@canyons.edu

 

Heidi Esslinger 
German Instructor, Germany
heidi.esslinger@canyons.edu

Anna Glapa-Grossklag 
German Instructor
anna.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu

Jay Gravatt 
Spanish Instructor, U.S.A
jay.gravatt@canyons.edu

María Hernandez
Spanish Instructor, Mexico
maria.hernandez@canyons.edu

Caradawn Holter 
Spanish Instructor, U.S.A
caradawn.holter@canyons.edu

João Carlos Junqueira 
Spanish Instructor, Brazil
joao.junqueira@canyons.edu

 

 

 

Gabriela Linares
Spanish Instructor, El Salvador
gabriela.linares@canyons.edu

Diego Lara
Spanish Instructor, Costa Rica
diego.lara@canyons.edu

Tai Lam 
Chinese Instructor, China
tai.lam@canyons.edu

Robert Liddiard 
French Instructor, U.S.A.
robert.liddiard@canyons.edu

Isabel Palma 
Spanish Instructor, Chile
isabel.palma@canyons.edu

Renato Romero
Spanish Instructor, Peru
renato.romero@canyons.edu

Grace Yang 
Chinese Instructor, Taiwan
grace.yang@canyons.edu

 

Tutors

REMOTE TUTORING

 CHINESE  FRENCH  GERMAN  ITALIAN SPANISH
         G. Linares