Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Faculty


Full Time

 

Dr. Claudia M. Acosta                          Chair | Professor | Spanish                          MENH-339
(661)- 362-3530
claudia.acosta@canyons.edu

 Fiorella Chauca                             Assistant Professor |Spanish           TWSH-101A                                              (661 -362-3234
fiorella.chauca@canyons.edu

         

Lucia Pozo-Gravatt
Associate Professor | Spanish      MENH-207
(661)-362-3552 
lucia.pozo@canyons.edu

Pierre Etienne
Emeritus Professor | French 
pierre.etienne@canyons.edu
   

 

 

Part Time

 

José Ángel Alonso 
Spanish/Italian Instructor, Spain
jose.alonso@canyons.edu

Gabriela Aprato 
Spanish Instructor, Argentina
gabriela.aprato@canyons.edu

Nancy Ballesteros
Spanish Instructor, U.S./Puerto Rico
nancy.ballesteros@canyons.edu

Claudia Rocío Colville
Spanish Instructor, Colombia
ClaudiaRocio.Colville@canyons.edu

Andrea Davis
Italian Instructor, U.S.A.
andrea.davis@canyons.edu

 

Gabriela Linares
Spanish Instructor, El Salvador
gabriela.linares@canyons.edu

Diego Lara
Spanish Instructor, Costa Rica
diego.lara@canyons.edu

Tai Lam 
Chinese Instructor, China
tai.lam@canyons.edu

Robert Liddiard 
French Instructor, U.S.A.
robert.liddiard@canyons.edu

Renato Romero
Spanish Instructor, Peru
renato.romero@canyons.edu

Grace Yang 
Chinese Instructor, Taiwan
grace.yang@canyons.edu

 

 

Retired

Caradawn Holter | Sara Maga | Debora Masterson | Isabel Palma

 

Tutors

REMOTE TUTORING

 CHINESE  FRENCH  GERMAN  ITALIAN SPANISH
       

G. Linares, D. Rodriguez